JAY JALARAM AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE SMT. DAMYANTIBEN PATEL AYURVED HOSPITAL



Managed By Prerna Charitable trust, Rampura.

Approved by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine. Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India,

Affiliated to Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar

Dr. Vijay H. Patel

M.D.(Hom.)

President

At: Shivpuri Po.: Kakanpur Ta.:Godhra Dist.: Panchmahal ,Gujarat - 388713

Phone No. 02672-286005, (M)9426327607, 9974575745, Website: www.jjamcollege.com Email: jjamcshivpuri@gmail.com

Ref. No JJAMC/ 486/2023

Date: 20/09/2023

Library Committee

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Dattatraya Kharosekar	Chairperson	HOD & Professor	Kayachikitsa
2	Dr. Deepak Rathi	Secretary	HOD & Associate Professor	Roganidana
3	Dr. Manish Vidja	Member	Assistant Professor	Samhita & Siddhant
4	Mr. Ajay Jadav	Member	Librarian	Library
5	Mr. Rakesh Patel	Member	Assistant Librarian	Library

Website & Social Media Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Komal Jani	Chairperson	Principal & Hospital Superintendent	Shalakya Tantra
2	Dr. Supriya Bankar	Secretary	Vice Principal	Kriya Sharir
3	Dr. Archi Patwa	Member	Associate Professor	Panchkarma
4	Dr. Megha Patel	Member	Assistant Professor	Panchkarma
5	Mr. Harshil Trivedi	Member	Jr. Clerk	Admin



Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Dipa Mehta	Chairperson	HOD & Professor	Dravyaguna
2	Dr. Suryakant Patil	Secretary	HOD & Associate Professor	Agadtantra
3	Dr. Krishna Chaudhari	Member	Assistant Professor	Swasthavrutta
4	Dr. Megha Patel	Member	Assistant Professor	Panchkarma
5	Dr. Krishna Rathod	Member	Associate Professor	Samhita & Siddhant
6	Mr. Jayesh Patel	Member	Accountant	Admin

Student Welfare/Discipline Committee

Internal Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Somraj Kharche	Chairperson	Professor	Kayachikitsa
2	Dr. Deepak Rathi	Secretary	HOD & Associate Professor	Roganidana
3	Dr. Krishna Rathod	Member	HOD & Associate Professor	Samhita & Siddhant
4	Dr. Monali Chandak	Member	HOD & Associate Professor	Prasuuti Tantra Evum Striroga
5	Dr. Poonam Patil	Member	HOD & Associate Professor	Swasthavrutta
6	Dr. Pragna Baria	Member	Assistant Professor	Shalya Tantra
7	Mr. Jayesh Patel	Member	Accountant	Admin



Scientific Committee

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Komal Jani	Chairperson	Principal & Hospital Superintendent	Shalakya Tantra
2	Dr. Suryakant Patil	Secretary	HOD & Associate Professor	Agadtantra
3	Dr. Supriya Bankar	Member	Vice Principal, Associate Professor	Kriya Sharir
4	Dr. Sanita Epalpalli	Member	Associate Professor	Kriya Sharir
5	Dr. Vaishali Patil	Member	Assistant Professor	Rasashashtra & Bhaishajya Kalpana
6	Dr. Ruchi Hedapara	Member	Assistant Professor	Roganidana
7	Dr. Vicky Gupta	Member	Assistant Professor	Samhita & Siddhant

Cultural Committee

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Dipa Mehta	Chairperson	HOD & Professor	Dravyaguna
2	Dr. Monali Chandak	Secretary	HOD & Associate Professor	Prasuuti Tantra Evum Striroga
3	Dr. Radhika Bhise	Member	HOD & Associate Professor	Panchkarma
4	Dr. Krishna Chaudhari	Member	Assistant Professor	Swasthavrutta
5	Dr. Hetal Damor	Member	Assistant Professor	Rasashashtra & Bhaishajya Kalpana
6	Dr. Beenaben Panchal	Member	Assistant Professor	Kayachikitsa



NSS Committee / Sports

Sr. No.	Name Of Faculty	Assigned Post	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Pradeep Tidake	Chairperson	Associate Professor	Dravyaguna
2	Dr. Alpesh Patel	Secretary	Assistant Professor	Agadtantra
3	Dr. Krishna Chaudhari	Member	Assistant Professor	Swasthavrutta
4	Dr. Khyati Rohit	Member	Assistant Professor	Kaumarbhritya
5	Dr. Dhara Lakkad	Member	Assistant Professor	Prasuuti Tantra Evum Striroga
6	Dr. Ratna Agrawal	Member	Assistant Professor	Rachana Sharir



PRINCIPAL Jay Jalaram Ayurvedic Medical College At. Shivpuri Post. Kakanpur Ta. Godhra Dist. Pànchmahal, Guiara: